Homeschooling Perk #10

Wow, it’s hard to believe that October is already here. Fall has arrived here on Vancouver Island, and the wind, rain and many falling leaves are telling their story in the skies. In honor of a the new 2008/2009 homeschool year. I thought I’d share with you my top 10 homeschooling perks. Each month I will share one of these fabulous and hopefully unique little perks with you, starting with October and…

Read More of my article here at Heart of the Matter Online, which by the way has a great New Look! Look for my article under Family Life.

1 Comment

Filed under Holidays, Life, Summer

One response to “Homeschooling Perk #10

  1. We also love the vacation advantages of homeschooling. My wife was able to get a great deal on a cruise by waiting until there was a week when the cruise line was willing to make a deal, during off season.

Leave a Reply

