Look What I Got!

GiftThe wonderful folks over at The Homeschool Blog Awards (HSBA)organized an HSBA gift swap. The gift swap is an opportunity to get to know and encourage another Homeschool Blogging friend. If your interested in signing up, the next swap sign up will be November 10 – 14th.

Yesterday, My HSBA gift came from BChsMamaof3 from Huber Hof Academy! Since she was aware of my addiction attraction to anything scrap-booking, she took the time to indulge my interests with this nifty little scrap-booking kit. I look forward to any precious time when I can sneak away in the evening and be creative.

So, thank you BChsMamaof3!

1 Comment

Filed under Random

One response to “Look What I Got!

  1. Oh I’m so glad you like it! Enjoy being creative with it : )
    Blessings,
    Rosina

Leave a Reply

