In Which Century Were You Supposed To live?

Okay folks. Try this out. It’s kinda fun. This is for my commune wanna be friends who are attracted to the idea old fashioned community values and lifestyles (but won’t give up their jewlery). Apparently, I fit in too… although I did answer “No” to the “Hard Work is Fun” category. Give it a try and post your results in the comments section of this post.

You scored as 17th, You’re a true romantic, you’re an esthete and you are snowed in with the wonderful clothes and living in the 17th century.

17th
95%
19th
70%
-15th
50%
Cyber Century
40%
20th
25%

In which century were you supposed to live?
created with QuizFarm.com

5 Comments

Filed under Random

5 responses to “In Which Century Were You Supposed To live?

  1. You scored as 17th, You’re a true romantic, you’re an esthete and you are snowed in with the wonderful clothes and living in the 17th century.17th70% 19th65% -15th60% Cyber Century35% 20th20% In which century were you supposed to live?created with QuizFarm.com

  2. Wow! Mine is pretty close to yours!

    I answered second to last for “Hard Work” because it depends on the work. For example: gardening, that is hard, but the rewards are worth it. So is cleaning out the pantry or the closets. I guess the hard work they did in the 17th century (scooping manure, carrying water, etc.) would have to be a definite “NO” for me though!

    Very fun quiz! Thanks!

  3. This was pretty interesting. I scored highest 19th century. Pretty exciting, because ’tis the era that I love to read. But somehow I don’t think my ethnicity will come in handy or could possibly happen to bring me to existence. The next highest was the 20th and the rest were exactly the same percentile 65%. Just for fun, I got to try it on my sister-in-law (who scored just like you with only a dot for the cybercentury) and my hubby (he scored as being a farmer in -15th century and 20th close second!). I realized after I tried it on my hubby that the quiz was basically for women.
    Fun post, though. Thanks ;o) Karina.

  4. Community values are the best and we should all strive to practice them.

  5. 17th as well! Pretty interesting. . .

Leave a Reply

